Welcome to Lelands - Sports Memorabilia and Card Auctions

Lot # 226: 1998 Tampa Bay Devil Rays Inaugural Year Team-Signed Baseball

Starting Bid: $100.00

Bids: 2 (Bid History)

Time Left: Auction closed
Lot / Auction Closed

This lot is closed. Bidding is not allowed.

Item was in Auction "2023 Winter Pop-Up",
which ran from 1/8/2023 7:00 PM to
1/22/2023 10:00 PM

Special Official American League Inaugural Year baseball features thirty-three (33) signatures of the 1998 Tampa Bay Devil Rays including Wade Boggs; Fred McGriff; Rothschild; Williams; Gomez, Tatis; Wade; Springer; Rekar; Cairo; Sorrento; Saunders; Howard; and others. Ball presents NRMT with just a few hints of toning; signatures 7-8/10 overall.

Views: 65